logobanner Home Band Shows Pics Music Store

Mask of Lies (2013)


Back from the Edge (2014)

Back From the Edge



1)Never Look Back (J. Teets)


2)Breaking the Chains (J. Teets)

3)This Holy War (J. Teets; S. Teets)


4)Cosmic Overture(J. Teets)

5)Fading Skies (J. Teets; S. Teets)

6)Mask of Lies (J. Teets; S. Teets)

7)Dark City (J. Teets; S. Teets)

8)Remember (J. Teets; S. Teets)

9)Destiny Calls (J. Teets; S. Teets)



1)Back from the Edge (J. Teets, S. Teets)

2)Through the Open Door (J. Teets, S. Teets)

3)Moment of Flight (J. Teets, S. Teets, R. Pasqualone, K. Schweizerhof)

4)Dreamwalker (J. Teets, S. Teets)


5)The Machine Stops (J. Teets, S. Teets)

6)Consequence of Choice (J. Teets, S. Teets)

7)End of Eternity (J. Teets, S. Teets)

8)Onward (Destiny Calls II) (J. Teets, S. Teets, K. Schweizerhof)